Digital Sheet Music of Michael's Compositions

bio pic michael low res.jpg
bio pic michael low res.jpg

Digital Sheet Music of Michael's Compositions


Purchasing Digital Sheet Music- €3.20 includes processing fee

To purchase digital sheet music of one of Michael’s compositions, click purchase & fill in form request below for your tune of choice. Once you click on Buy Now, you are brought to 2nd page, where you select your tune & instrumentation. Once order has been placed, you will receive an email with the download of your requested score in PDF format.

Scores are generally available with the following options:

  1. Arranged for harp/piano

  2. Melody only (for melody instruments)

  3. With String Orchestration - (Please note, this option is available on most pieces below, but not available for pieces listed under ‘Lands End’ & ‘Draiocht’ Albums).

Popular tune requests available to purchase are:

  • From Recent Youtube & Video Recordings:

  • An Cruitire for harp/piano

  • Brúidiúlacht na nGall (from the Boróimhe Suite)

  • Omós do na Mairbh for harp/piano (from The Macalla Suite)

  • Deoraíocht Cholmcille for Harp/piano (from The De Cuellar Suite)

  • Tobar an Cheoil (Spirit of Laois Suite).

  • Planxty Gandon (Laois Harp Orchestra)

  • Pieces from the Famine Suite 2019 including:-

  • Na Maithe Móra, Deoraíocht Slip Jig, Talamh an Éisc Slip Jig, An Gorta Mór Air, Caoineadh Eibhlín Lament, The Potato Drill.

  • Pieces recorded on Draíocht Albums -Land’s End & Draiocht:

  • Including Aghaidh Jhanuis Air, Gort na Móna Slip Jig, Tír Rafartaigh Slip Jig, Planxty Fitzgerald, Boithrín Doire Planxty, Land’s End Slip Jig, Mairead Gheal Slip Jig, Na Maithe Móra Planxty.

  • Pieces from The Macalla Suite (2016)-

  • Omós do na Mairbh

  • Pieces from the De Cuellar Suite,(2006)- Deoraíocht Cholmcille, Sailing to Santander,

  • Pieces from The Boroimhe Suite (2014)- Aoibhneas an Ghrá Air , Briúidlacht na nGall & The Boroimhe Jig

Add to Cart

If you wish to purchase digital sheet music of one of Michael’s compositions, you can email your request for your tune of choice and click on the purchase button.